GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS in the context of my work as an energy technician

1. Scope:

1. These General Terms and Conditions apply to all services offered by Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer (Balance for Life) within the framework of the free trade energetic. They are exclusively authoritative, unless otherwise agreed in writing with the client.
2. General provisions:
2.1. For all functional and personal terms used in these conditions, the selected form applies to both genders.
2.2. The agreed services are only performed from the moment the client signs the contract or the information form.
2.3. Place of jurisdiction: Unless mandatory provisions of the Consumer Protection Act stand in the way, the district court of Klagenfurt is the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the existence and termination of the agreement made with the client. Austrian law applies as agreed.

3. Education:

3.1. All methods that I offer as part of my work as an energetic therapist are energetic treatments and no substitute for medical diagnosis and therapy, nor any substitute for psychotherapeutic examination or treatment. If in doubt, please contact a doctor or therapist.
3.2. I expressly declare to the client that I am not authorized to carry out medical activities and that I do not cover any medical professional fields which, according to legal requirements, cover the medical professions, the psychotherapeutic professions, the physiotherapeutic services, as well as activities that regulate the trades such as life - and social counseling (also: nutritional counseling), massage, cosmetics (beauty care) are reserved; unless I also have a separate professional qualification and corresponding legal qualification and authorization (business license) etc. for such activities.
3.3. The client declares voluntarily to take advantage of the help and to provide all information relating to the ascertainment of the energetic state, on the one hand to inform that medical treatments are being carried out in parallel or that there is a pregnancy or other Impairments that are important for recording the energetic state.
3.3. I declare to keep silent about each assistance / session and the data given by the client and other personal information entrusted to the profession.

4. Dates:

4.1. If agreed dates for the assistance cannot be met by the client, these must be canceled by telephone at least 48 hours in advance so that appropriate arrangements can be made with other clients. If this is not the case, 50% of the corresponding meeting tariff will be charged.

5. Prices and terms of payment:

5.1. The sole proprietorship Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer, Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14, 9020 Klagenfurt is subject to VAT.
5.2. All prices mentioned on my page include all taxes and duties.

5.3. Unless otherwise agreed, the agreed costs for the assistance / sessions are to be paid in cash at the end of each session.

6. Data protection law:

6.1. The client agrees that the name, address, sales and invoice data as well as payment and accounting data are stored in my data processing system for the purpose of doing business.
6.2. Data transfers are only provided in accordance with the statutory provisions and in monetary transactions. All personal data are treated with absolute confidentiality and, unless otherwise required by law, are not passed on to other third parties.

7. Company data:
Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer

Balance for life

Rudolf-Kattnig-Strasse 22/14

9020 Klagenfurt

Tel: +43 (0) 699/179 88 999
Email: office@balanceforlife.at
Web: www.balanceforlife.at

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS of my work as a psychologist

1. Scope:

1. These terms and conditions apply to all services offered by Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer as part of my work as a psychologist. They are exclusively authoritative, unless otherwise agreed in writing with the client.
2. General provisions:
2.1. For all functional and personal terms used in these conditions, the selected form applies to both genders.
2.2. The agreed services are only performed from the moment the client signs the contract or the information form.
2.3. Place of jurisdiction: Unless mandatory provisions of the Consumer Protection Act stand in the way, the district court of Klagenfurt is the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the existence and termination of the agreement made with the client. Austrian law applies as agreed.

3. Education:

3.1. All activities that I offer as part of my work as a psychologist serve exclusively "psychological counseling" and are not a substitute for medical diagnosis or therapy, nor a substitute for psychotherapeutic activities, nor are they a substitute for activities that are reserved exclusively for clinical or health psychologists. If in doubt, please contact a doctor or therapist.
3.2. I expressly declare to the client that I am not authorized to carry out medical activities, and I do not cover any professional fields / activities which, according to legal requirements, the medical professions, the psychotherapeutic professions, the clinical or health psychological area, the physiotherapeutic services, as well as activities that are reserved for regulated industries such as life and social counseling (also: nutritional counseling), massage, cosmetics (beauty care); unless I also have a separate professional qualification and corresponding legal qualification and authorization (business license) etc. for such activities.
3.3. The client declares voluntarily to use the psychological services and to provide all information relating to the assessment of the mental state on his own initiative. For example, that medical or psychotherapeutic treatments are carried out in parallel, or that there are other relevant circumstances that are important for recording the mental state.
3.3. I declare to keep confidential about each session and the data provided by the client and other personal information entrusted to the profession.

4. Dates:

4.1. Insofar as appointments within the scope of my work as a psychologist cannot be met by the client, these must be canceled by telephone at least 48 hours in advance so that appropriate dispositions can be made with other clients. If this is not the case, 50% of the corresponding meeting tariff will be charged.

5. Prices and terms of payment:

5.1. The sole proprietorship Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer, Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14, 9020 Klagenfurt is subject to VAT. The psychological counseling offered in the context of my work as a psychologist, which serves the personal conflict management, is gem. § 6 Abs. 1 Z 19 UStG 1994 fake sales tax exempt.
5.2. All prices mentioned on my page, with the exception of those for item 5.1. mentioned sales include all taxes and duties.

5.3. Unless otherwise agreed, the agreed costs for the meetings are to be paid in cash at the end of each session.

6. Data protection law:

6.1. The client agrees that the name, address, sales and invoice data as well as payment and accounting data are stored in my data processing system for the purpose of doing business.
6.2. Data transfers are only provided in accordance with the statutory provisions and in monetary transactions. All personal data will be treated with absolute confidentiality and, unless otherwise required by law, will not be passed on to other third parties.

7. Company data:

Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer

psychologist

Tel: +43 (0) 699/179 88 999
Email: office@balanceforlife.at
Web: www.balanceforlife.at

Disclaimer and data security on the Internet

This website provides information about the services of Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer. The content of the website has been checked carefully, but no guarantee is given that it is complete or error-free. No liability is accepted for any damage or consequential damage that may arise from the use of information from the website. The linked pages are produced independently by Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer and in no way does it guarantee them. Furthermore, it does not guarantee that its website is free of viruses or other harmful components.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Energetikerin

 

1.    Geltungsbereich:

1. Diese AGB gelten für alle – im Rahmen des freien Gewerbes Energetiker – angebotenen Dienstleistungen von Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer (Balance for Life). Sie sind ausschließlich maßgebend, sofern mit dem Klienten nicht anderslautende schriftliche Vereinbarungen getroffen werden.
2.    Allgemeine Bestimmungen:
2.1. Bei allen in diesen Bedingungen verwendeten funktions- und personenbezogenen Bezeichnungen gilt die gewählte Form für beide Geschlechter.
2.2. Die vereinbarten Dienstleistungen werden erst ab der Unterzeichnung des Vertrages bzw. des Aufklärungsformulars durch den Klienten ausgeübt.
2.3. Gerichtsstand: Sofern zwingende Bestimmungen des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes nicht entgegenstehen, ist das Bezirksgericht Klagenfurt Wahlgerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Bestand und der Auflösung der mit dem Klienten getroffenen Vereinbarung. Es gilt österreichisches Recht als vereinbart.

3.     Aufklärung:

3.1. Alle Methoden die ich im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Energetikerin anbiete sind energetische Behandlungen und keinerlei Ersatz für ärztliche Diagnose und Therapie, auch keinerlei Ersatz für psychotherapeutische Untersuchung oder Behandlung. Im Zweifelsfall setzen Sie sich bitte mit einem Arzt oder Therapeuten in Verbindung.
3.2. Ich erkläre ausdrücklich gegenüber dem Klienten nicht zur Ausübung von medizinischen Tätigkeiten berechtigt zu sein und es werden von mir keine ärztlichen Berufsfelder abgedeckt, die gemäß gesetzlicher Vorgaben den ärztlichen Berufen, den psychotherapeutischen Berufen, den physiotherapeutischen Diensten, sowie Tätigkeiten, die den reglementierten Gewerben wie Lebens- und Sozialberatung (auch: Ernährungsberatung), Massage, Kosmetik (Schönheitspflege) vorbehalten sind; es sei denn, dass ich auch für derartige Tätigkeiten eine gesonderte fachliche Qualifikation und entsprechende gesetzliche Befähigung und Berechtigung (Gewerbeberechtigung) etc. besitze.
3.3. Der Klient erklärt aus freien Stücken die Hilfestellung in Anspruch zu nehmen und sämtliche Angaben im Zusammenhang mit der Erhebung des energetischen Zustandes von sich aus zu machen, einerseits um darüber in Kenntnis zu setzen, dass ärztliche Behandlungen parallel geführt werden oder eine Schwangerschaft vorliegt bzw. sonstige Beeinträchtigungen, die für die Erfassung des energetischen Zustandes von Wichtigkeit sind.
3.3. Ich erkläre über jede Hilfestellung/Sitzung und die vom Klienten angegebenen Daten und sonstigen persönlichen, im Rahmen der Berufsausübung anvertrauten Informationen Stillschweigen zu bewahren.

4. Termine:

4.1. Soweit vereinbarte Termine für die Hilfestellung vom Klienten nicht eingehalten werden können, müssen diese mindestens 48 Stunden im Vorhinein telefonisch abgesagt werden, damit mit anderen Klienten entsprechende Dispositionen vorgenommen werden können. Ist dies nicht der Fall, werden 50% des entsprechenden Sitzungstarifs in Rechnung gestellt.

5. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen:

5.1. Das Einzelunternehmen Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer, Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14, 9020 Klagenfurt ist umsatzsteuerpflichtig.
5.2. Alle auf meiner Seite genannten Preise verstehen sich einschließlich aller Steuern und Abgaben.

5.3. Die vereinbarten Kosten für die Hilfestellung/Sitzungen sind, sofern keine andere Vereinbarung getroffen werden, am Ende jeder Sitzung in bar zu bezahlen.

6. Datenschutzgesetz:

6.1. Der Klient willigt ein, dass zum Zwecke der Geschäftsabwicklung in meiner Datenverarbeitungsanlage Name, Anschrift, Umsatz- und Rechnungsdaten sowie Zahlungs- und Buchhaltungsdaten gespeichert werden.
6.2. Datenübermittlungen sind nur gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und im Geldverkehr vorgesehen. Sämtliche personenbezogene Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt und soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Vorschriften anderes vorsehen, jedenfalls nicht an sonstige Dritte weitergegeben.

 

7. Firmendaten:
Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer

Balance for Life

Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14

9020 Klagenfurt

Tel: +43 (0) 699/179 88 999
E-Mail: office@balanceforlife.at 
Web: www.balanceforlife.at

 

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Psychologin

 

1.    Geltungsbereich:

1. Diese AGB gelten für alle – im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Psychologin – angebotenen Dienstleistungen von Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer. Sie sind ausschließlich maßgebend, sofern mit dem Klienten nicht anderslautende schriftliche Vereinbarungen getroffen werden.
2.    Allgemeine Bestimmungen:
2.1. Bei allen in diesen Bedingungen verwendeten funktions- und personenbezogenen Bezeichnungen gilt die gewählte Form für beide Geschlechter.
2.2. Die vereinbarten Dienstleistungen werden erst ab der Unterzeichnung des Vertrages bzw. des Aufklärungsformulars durch den Klienten ausgeübt.
2.3. Gerichtsstand: Sofern zwingende Bestimmungen des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes nicht entgegenstehen, ist das Bezirksgericht Klagenfurt Wahlgerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus dem Bestand und der Auflösung der mit dem Klienten getroffenen Vereinbarung. Es gilt österreichisches Recht als vereinbart.

3.     Aufklärung:

3.1. Alle Tätigkeiten die ich im Rahmen meiner Arbeit als Psychologin anbiete dienen ausschließlich der "Psychologischen Beratung" und sind keinerlei Ersatz für ärztliche Diagnose oder Therapie, auch keinerlei Ersatz für psychotherapeutische Tätigkeiten und ebenso kein Ersatz für Tätigkeiten, die ausschließlich Klinischen oder Gesundheitspsychologen vorbehalten sind. Im Zweifelsfall setzen Sie sich bitte mit einem Arzt oder Therapeuten in Verbindung.
3.2. Ich erkläre ausdrücklich gegenüber dem Klienten nicht zur Ausübung von medizinischen Tätigkeiten berechtigt zu sein, und es werden von mir keine Berufsfelder/Tätigkeiten abgedeckt, die gemäß gesetzlicher Vorgaben den ärztlichen Berufen, den psychotherapeutischen Berufen, dem klinisch- oder gesundheitspsychologischen Bereich, den physiotherapeutischen Diensten, sowie Tätigkeiten, die den reglementierten Gewerben wie Lebens- und Sozialberatung (auch: Ernährungsberatung), Massage, Kosmetik (Schönheitspflege) vorbehalten sind; es sei denn, dass ich auch für derartige Tätigkeiten eine gesonderte fachliche Qualifikation und entsprechende gesetzliche Befähigung und Berechtigung (Gewerbeberechtigung) etc. besitze.
3.3. Der Klient erklärt aus freien Stücken die psychologischen Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen und sämtliche Angaben im Zusammenhang mit der Erhebung des psychischen Zustandes von sich aus zu machen. Beispielsweise dass ärztliche oder psychotherapeutische Behandlungen parallel geführt werden oder sonstige relevante Gegebenheiten vorliegen, die für die Erfassung des psychischen Zustandes von Wichtigkeit sind.
3.3. Ich erkläre über jede Sitzung und die vom Klienten angegebenen Daten und sonstigen persönlichen, im Rahmen der Berufsausübung anvertrauten Informationen Stillschweigen zu bewahren.

4. Termine:

4.1. Soweit vereinbarte Termine im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Psychologin vom Klienten nicht eingehalten werden können, müssen diese mindestens 48 Stunden im Vorhinein telefonisch abgesagt werden, damit mit anderen Klienten entsprechende Dispositionen vorgenommen werden können. Ist dies nicht der Fall, werden 50% des entsprechenden Sitzungstarifs in Rechnung gestellt.

5. Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen:

5.1. Das Einzelunternehmen Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer, Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14, 9020 Klagenfurt ist umsatzsteuerpflichtig. Die im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeit als Psychologin angebotene Psychologische Beratung, die der persönlichen Konfliktbearbeitung dient, ist gem. § 6 Abs. 1 Z 19 UStG 1994 unecht umsatzsteuerbefreit.
5.2. Alle auf meiner Seite genannten Preise, mit Ausnahme der für unter Punkt 5.1. genannte Umsätze, verstehen sich einschließlich aller Steuern und Abgaben.

5.3. Die vereinbarten Kosten für die Sitzungen sind, sofern keine andere Vereinbarung getroffen wurde, am Ende einer jeden Sitzung in bar zu bezahlen.

6. Datenschutzgesetz:

6.1. Der Klient willigt ein, dass zum Zwecke der Geschäftsabwicklung in meiner Datenverarbeitungsanlage Name, Anschrift, Umsatz- und Rechnungsdaten sowie Zahlungs- und Buchhaltungsdaten gespeichert werden.
6.2. Datenübermittlungen sind nur gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und im Geldverkehr vorgesehen. Sämtliche personenbezogene Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt und soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Vorschriften anderes vorsehen, jedenfalls nicht an sonstige Dritte weitergegeben.

 

7. Firmendaten:

 

Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer

Psychologin

Tel: +43 (0) 699/179 88 999
E-Mail: office@balanceforlife.at 
Web: www.balanceforlife.at

Haftungsausschluss und Datensicherheit im Internet

Diese Webseite dient der Information über die Dienstleistungen von Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer. Der Inhalt der Webseite wurde gewissenhaft geprüft, doch es wird keine Garantie über Vollständigkeit und Fehlerfreiheit übernommen. Es wird keine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die durch den Gebrauch von Informationen aus der Webseite entstehen könnten, übernommen. Die verlinkten Seiten sind unabhängig von Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer hergestellt und sie übernimmt keinesfalls eine Garantie für diese. Weiters übernimmt sie keine Garantie, dass ihre Webseite frei von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Komponenten ist.

Bei Fragen bin ich sehr gerne für Sie da.

Mag. Ulrike Mayrhofer

Rudolf-Kattnig-Straße 22/14

9020 Klagenfurt

Tel: +43/69917988999

Email: office@balanceforlife.at

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
gold-geprueft_bis_04-21.jpg

© 2020 by Balance for Life

created with Wix.com